2021 - 2022

Term dates for students for 2021 - 2022.

Autumn Term

  • Monday 6 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
  • Staff Professional Development Days': Thursday 2 September, Friday 3 September & Friday 22 October 2021 
  • Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term

  • Wednesday 5 January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022
  • Staff Professional Development Days: Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 26 April 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022
  • Public Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Staff Professional Development Days: Monday 25 April 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022