2019 - 2020

Term dates for pupils and students for 2019 - 2020.

Autumn Term

  • Wednesday 4 September 2019 to Thursday 19 December 2019
  • Staff Professional Development Day: Friday 18 October 
  • Half Term: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 

Spring Term

  • Tuesday 7 January 2020 to Thursday 2 April 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 21 April 2020 to Wednesday 22 July 2020
  • Public Holiday: Monday 4th May
  • Half Term: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May