2018 - 2019

Term dates for pupils and students for 2018 - 2019.

Autumn Term

  • Thursday 6 September 2018 to Wednesday 19 December 2018
  • Staff Professional Development Day: Friday 19 October
  • (Half Term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October)

Spring Term

  • Thursday 3 January 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019
  • (Half Term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February)
  • Staff Professional Development Day: Friday 15 February

Summer Term

  • Wednesday 24 April 2019 to Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • Public Holiday: Monday 6 May
  • (Half Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May)