2017 - 2018

Term dates for pupils and students for 2017 - 2018.

Autumn Term

  • Wednesday 6 September 2017 to Tuesday 19 December 2017
  • Staff Professional Development Day: Friday 20 October
  • (Half Term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October)

Spring Term

  • Thursday 4 January 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018
  • (Half Term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February)

Summer Term

  • Tuesday 17 April 2018 to Tuesday 24 July 2018
  • Public Holiday: Monday 7 May
  • (Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June)